Error message

User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: flickapi. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /mnt/www/html/brandonratzeachvoicecom1/docroot/includes/

Organizing Committee

General Chair

Honorary Chair

  • Christian Enz
  • École polytechnique fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL)

Technical Program Chairs

Tutorial Chairs

Special Session Chairs

Demonstration Chairs

International Liaisons

  • Kate Fox Photo
  • Kate Fox (Australia and New Zealand)
  • The University of Melbourne
  • Jun Ohta
  • Jun Ohta (Japan)
  • Nara Institute of Science and Technology
  • Lian Yong Photo
  • Lian Yong (Asia)
  • National University of Singapore
  • Alramadan Qasem Photo
  • Alramadan Qasem 
    (Middle East)
  • Institute of Microelectronics/A-STAR, Singapore
  • Janice Limson
  • Janice Limson (Africa)
  • Rhodes University, Grahamstown, South Africa
  • Adkham Paiziev Photo
  • Adkham Paiziev (Uzbekistan)
  • Institute of Ion-Plasma and Laser Technologies of Uzbek Academy of  Science

Publications Chair

Finance Chair

Patron/Exhibitor Support Chair

Local Arrangements Chair

Conference Organizer